Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
341–350 of 392 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    instead of bringing my snowblower out to be serviced it was great to have someone come to the house
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them a week ago and I happy with the service
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    November 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Sears Home Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair man was very professional. He had my dryer up and running in no time. It makes me wounder way I waited so long to get it fixed.
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    November 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. INCOMPLETE REPAIR/SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICEMAN WHO REPAIRED MY FURNACE RATED A PLUS. BUT THE NEXT DAY THE WASHER SERVICEMAN CAME AND I STILL HAVE FILLING WATER COMING IN SPURTS OR NOT AT ALL. IT SOUNDS LIKE AIR IN THE PIPES..BUT...NO OTHER PIPES ARE HAVING ANY PROBLEM.
    N PROVIDENCE, RI
    November 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    As usual was very satisfied with the service. Recommend Sears to everyone, because of the professional service you get every time.
    COVENTRY, RI
    November 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The techician was excellet and quick.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on Sat 11/19 and explained my washer was not working. They said the part would be delivered during the week. We set up appointment for 11/26 with the understanding that if the part arrived earlier they would come out before Sat. The part did not arrive so I called the service dept. The girl said the part would arrive Mon afternoon. I wanted to set up appt for Tues. She absolutely refused. I hung up on her. I called again on Sun and this time the girl scheduled the appt for Tues.
    CRANSTON, RI
    October 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse