Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 372 Reviews
  1. Knowledgeable, courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate that the same technician has been servicing my A?C for several years.
    E GREENWICH, RI
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Our freezer is cold again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a thorough job and got it fixed.
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great Service, but poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told the technician would arrive sometime between 8:00am and 5;00pm. But he didn't show up until 6:00pm. I was never updated on his arrival. I waste an entire day waiting!!! That is not acceptable!!! The technician did apologize and told me there were scheduling problems, but I should have receive an automated call telling me when he would arrive, which I never received.
    WESTERLY, RI
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Personable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was thoughtful and engaging. He had to come back at end of day to install a part that he didn't have. It was all completed in one day and he cleaned the work area as well.
    JAMESTOWN, RI
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. fair

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer still making noise when running I guess we will have to wait till it does not run any more then call again for service
    N PROVIDENCE, RI
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used your service last week on our washing machine and am very pleased with the seroand the serviceman
    N PROVIDENCE, RI
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. timely, friendly and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived on time, was quick and exhibited a refreshing sense of humor
    WARWICK, RI
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. refigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    WARWICK, RI
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator was fixed within the day!
    WESTERLY, RI
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Last service was good but experience terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am waiting since September for complete my service refrigerador suppose to be change because of the mold and the waiting time for parts 4 technitian took i dont like sears anymore dont buy they guarantee
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it has taken so long to get your refrigerator repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019