Ponce, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 46 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent visit, the guy knows what he was doing. Good expertise
    PONCE, PR
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Iraida, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 08, 2018
  6. Laundry combo 3rd time visit for same issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was very helpful and willing to help me. He’s great. On the other hand this is the 3rd time this year I called for the same service and I was hopping for a prompted response to the issue. Even though the other 2 times a received a Technician the issue was consistent; hopefully my laundry combo is working now and I expect it continue working without problems.
    PONCE, PR
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that. We hope that your laundry center will continue working as expected. We look forward to serving you again in the future. ^OC
    SHS Social on April 06, 2018
  7. Great policy plan. HORRIBLEcustomer service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this insurance policy for more than 10 years (in Puerto Rico) now and the policy has worked perfectly fine, including the replacement of my appliances twice. The major problem has been dealing with the inefficient customer service team on the call centers and the poor sense of responsibility to the customer when it comes to the scheduling of service calls. They cancel appointments whenever they want, how the want and why the want it. I have been cancelled appointments 1 minute after I confiorm appointment with call center on the phone, without any justification. Then, I don't have anywhere to call other that to re-schedule another appointment and wait 1 monthe on the waiting list. No way to contact the shops directly by phone to track technician's location and absolutely NO accountability for technicians canceling appointments for no reason. Centralized call center in US DOES NOT resolve appointment cancellation issues. One call center says one thing and the other says a different thing. Customers are abiding at Sear's mercy for re-scheduling appointments . No sense of customer care from Sears in this area.
    PONCE, PR
    February 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 28, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carla, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We wanted to ensure the repair went ok for you. Please check your email for more information. ^OC
    SHS Social on December 07, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! It is always great to see positive experiences from a valued member as yourself. Thank you for choosing us to work with you! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 04, 2017