Ponce, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 47 Reviews
  1. Another Repair Visit - No Results!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been very stressful to get this refrigerator serviced. Parts take forever to get here and appointments are cancelled very often and the ordeal goes on and on. On top of that, repair orders are extended and one repair order covers 3-4 visits. Technician comes and changes parts and nothing happens, the refrigerator keeps leaking water...
    CIALES, PR
    September 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Servicio por seguro

    Overall rating

    see details
    No estoy satisfecha
    VILLALBA, PR
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eneida, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  3. Servicio por seguro

    Overall rating

    see details
    No estoy satisfecha con el servicio del técnico
    VILLALBA, PR
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eneida, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2021
  4. Mal servicio

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perdí 3 días de trabajo gracias a que me dieron 3 citas y nunca llegaron ni llamaron para cancelar las citas. Entiendo que es falta de profecionalismo
    JUANA DIAZ, PR
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juan, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  5. Buen servicio

    Overall rating

    see details
    Muy bien el servicio
    PONCE, PR
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Diana,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 30, 2021
  6. ACCURATE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Make very quick repair
    PONCE, PR
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on June 29, 2021
  7. Servicio

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excelente servicio. Muy complacidos
    PONCE, PR
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI EDGARDO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  8. Some times

    Overall rating

    see details
    Some timed
    YaUco, PR
    May 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed the refrigerator the same day
    PONCE, PR
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fix quickly freezer functional issues.
    PONCE, PR
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse