Hatillo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 65 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Julio, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Margarita, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  3. Job not done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first technician stated that a motor of the icemaker was broken and that was the cause it was not making ice. The part was ordered and we waited almost 4 weeks to have a second technician, that came and stated that icemaker was ok, it was doing ice properly. He took the ordered part to return it to stock.
    HATILLO, PR
    April 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 18, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  5. not as expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service not as told.Cleaning the soap scum was part of the maintenance.Now you sell a pill to make the work.Very upset whih the service.Checking the controls is not enough for the price.
    QUEBRADILLAS, PR
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  6. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using this service since July and now is when the tech finally figure out what was wrong with my unit.
    MOCA, PR
    November 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2017
  7. Not that great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost three months to repair a control panel on A refrigerator. 1st visit mech. Said the temp. Control panel was bad. Ordered a new one. Three weeks to deliver, a week for next visit. The mech. Says cable is bad too. He ordered a new one. Same as before, three more weeks. mech. says cable is integral part of door. So he ordered the door. Four weeks later. Tadaa! Refrigerator works well. Better than new, because control panel was bad from initial delivery. I am not satisfied with the service in Puerto Rico. I may never buy from Sears again. I give you three stars because the refrigerator eventually has been fixed. I had similar problems with dryer, and Oven. Sears Technicians need parts more readily available, so customers don't have to wait such long periods of time for repairs.
    AGUADILLA, PR
    September 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are extremely sorry to hear that it took so long for the repair to be completed. We are glad that your refrigerator was eventually repaired. We appreciate your patience and your feedback. We will do our best to improve upon this.
    SHS Social Care on September 07, 2017
  8. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received the service one week ago and an so satisfied
    AGUADA, PR
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Angelica! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a good experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on August 09, 2017