Hatillo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 65 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Being dealing with the issue and unfortunately it has not been solve.
    ANASCO, PR
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The worst experience have ever had!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came early that day and found out the last technician have ordered the parts for another Kenmore washer model. I was very upset, because we have waited more than 2 weeks for the parts to be shipped.
    ANASCO, PR
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hate to see this and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to take a look. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 21, 2018
  6. poor knowledge of the product

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had poor knowledge on the product he was fixing.
    AGUADA, PR
    July 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 20, 2018
  7. Very professional and their work Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fix my washer and I had questions the guy answer all of them. Their was one about my insurance so he called and got the answer. Excellent I’m very happy with the service I received.
    RINCON, PR
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the work he did very professional. Explain everything thank you very much.
    SAN SEBASTIAN, PR
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The thechnician was very proffesional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The thechnician was very proffesional, but the Sears insurance services is BAD
    ISABELA, PR
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! Thank you for taking the time to send in a rating on your experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 18, 2018