Guayama, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    so happy fotos this service
    YABUCOA, PR
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ehen ever i asking for service allways i have an apoinment
    YABUCOA, PR
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfecha
    SALINAS, PR
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very educated and great manners Aldo great service.
    MAUNABO, PR
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Professional and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two technicians were very good at their job. They are Sears employees and NOT independent contractors which are extremely irresponsible and some are outrageously rude. As a matter of fact, in our household we have decided to either get service by a Sears employees or none. I will respectfully ask these two individuals be recognized by their amazing great job.
    GUAYAMA, PR
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 22, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 08, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yay! We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a good experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 19, 2017