Caguas, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 88 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick, cordial and well job done by refrigerator tech
    CAYEY, PR
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 28, 2017
  2. Service person was good, cost very high

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good warranty and cost is terrible, 2 services and it will be same cost of a new one. give 4 stars to time of arrival because there should be an exact time to arrive and not have you waiting all day for tech. people that works has to be out of work all day and is day that you don't get paid.
    GURABO, PR
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Good morning! Thank you for your comments.. I am happy to see that the repair is working and apologize for the inconvenience! Please click on link below which goes over detailed information regarding the Warranty and all the benefits. Hope this will help. Thank you for your patience! Have a great day! https://www.searshomewarranty.com/plan-benefits-547I5-61076S.html Th the Warranty in detail on the benefits. Here is the link: ttps://www.searshomewarranty.com/plan-benefits-547I5-61076S.html
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  3. Unhappy...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part sent to ptas x stac. Lost... still waiting for a decision...
    AGUAS BUENAS, PR
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Good morning! I am so sorry the part was lost. I can understand your frustration. If you still have not received the part, can you please check your private email as I will be sending you some information. I appreciate your patience and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  4. Good service very expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very expensive service. Warranty on part installed very poor and if it breaks need to pay the check service and installation again.
    GURABO, PR
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear your repairs were completed and the technician was pleasant. I am so sorry to hear about your costs. Please know we have many options available to save you money and work with your budget. Please click on the link below .https://fs19.formsite.com/wgott1/SHSSuggestionForm/index.html. You may also visit the Warranty page to see the different types of Warranty plans.Thank you! Have a great day!
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    It is wonderful to hear the technician provided excellent service! We appreciate your business and for sharing your feedback! Have a great day.
    SHC-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and highly technical person.
    GURABO, PR
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent professional and customer oriented!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer oriented service, appreciate the calls prior to arrival to ensure I was home/available, courteous, shared pointers related to my product. Discovered areas of opportunity I was unaware of and corrected them... Overall Great Service!
    CIDRA, PR
    May 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. It took 3 days to provide the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st - the guy did not worked with microwave, only AC. 2nd - never showed up 3rd - when they finally arrived the service was good. Coordination terrible.
    AGUAS BUENAS, PR
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse