Caguas, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 86 Reviews
  1. Unhappy...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part sent to ptas x stac. Lost... still waiting for a decision...
    AGUAS BUENAS, PR
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Good morning! I am so sorry the part was lost. I can understand your frustration. If you still have not received the part, can you please check your private email as I will be sending you some information. I appreciate your patience and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  2. Good service very expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very expensive service. Warranty on part installed very poor and if it breaks need to pay the check service and installation again.
    GURABO, PR
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear your repairs were completed and the technician was pleasant. I am so sorry to hear about your costs. Please know we have many options available to save you money and work with your budget. Please click on the link below .https://fs19.formsite.com/wgott1/SHSSuggestionForm/index.html. You may also visit the Warranty page to see the different types of Warranty plans.Thank you! Have a great day!
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    It is wonderful to hear the technician provided excellent service! We appreciate your business and for sharing your feedback! Have a great day.
    SHC-SOCIAL on June 20, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and highly technical person.
    GURABO, PR
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent professional and customer oriented!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer oriented service, appreciate the calls prior to arrival to ensure I was home/available, courteous, shared pointers related to my product. Discovered areas of opportunity I was unaware of and corrected them... Overall Great Service!
    CIDRA, PR
    May 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. It took 3 days to provide the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st - the guy did not worked with microwave, only AC. 2nd - never showed up 3rd - when they finally arrived the service was good. Coordination terrible.
    AGUAS BUENAS, PR
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Uff! awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    I never received the part needed for the repair, therefore, it never happened.
    GURABO, PR
    March 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse