Caguas, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 88 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  2. Order part is not damage part

    Overall rating

    see details
    I first techinician comes to check order compressor and is not tne part damage second technician comes check and look a condensator broken firts come says is compressor without check.i take two work days and not resolve my problem
    CIDRA, PR
    March 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marilyn, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 23, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you were able to get your refrigerator fixed so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on February 08, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Irene, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We are so glad we have met your needs at the time of service! Thank you for choosing Sears and we look forward to see you again. ^OC
    SHS Social on December 04, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para informarnos sobre su reciente visita de servicio. Nos encanta ver que usted tuvo una gran experiencia y que su unidad está funcionando correctamente una vez más. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos poder ayudarle en el futuro.
    SHS Social on September 19, 2017
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very respectful and knowledgeable, however the schedule needs to be better the " we will be there between 8 and 5 " does not work since he showed up at 3:50 PM and I took the whole day off, if I know that it would be in the afternoon I would have works 1/2 day
    CAGUAS, PR
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback regarding our technician being respectful and knowledgeable. Our technicians are very busy and each customer scheduled has a different situation. With that being said they provide each customer the best customer service possible. This is why they have a four window for each Customer. Hope this helps! Have a wonderful day!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 25, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your rating. We appreciate your feedback and will forward on this information to the proper channels for future improvement.
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 25, 2017
  10. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    it would be nice if they tell you that they will be there in the AM or PM instead of 8 to 5,
    CAGUAS, PR
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are glad to hear that you had a good service experience. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to your suggestion. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on July 19, 2017