Caguas, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 89 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always great service from Sears. I know the service is great and done right.
    GURABO, PR
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Hipolita, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made an appointment during the morning and the technician arrived the same day during the afternoon. Completed the service in less than 1 hour.
    JUNCOS, PR
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  3. repair fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with the service, but the fridge on the third day was damaged again.
    COROZAL, PR
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reviewed machine used the materiales i left him so he can inspect the gas smell and cleaned dryer at my request
    JUNCOS, PR
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your review and the feedback it greatly appreciated, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 28, 2020
  5. Excellent Technitian

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician, the problem was in the response time to fix the equipment. Also in the parts, which have to go out to look for them to return later. For taking 5 days, we lost all food. Valued at more than $ 400 dollars.
    CAGUAS, PR
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    CIDRA, PR
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used several days ago and it was excellent
    CAGUAS, PR
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    CAGUAS, PR
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are glad we used Sears Home Devices to repair our Maytag Dryer. We will continue using the service in the future.
    GURABO, PR
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Superb service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer wasn’t functioning on Thursday and the technician was able to come on Friday morning to repair same
    SAN LORENZO, PR
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse