Whitehall, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 342 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thankful that a very knowledgeable washer tech was sent out this year rather than a refrigeration tech that was sent last year. This gentleman knew his job and also answered our questions and gave us great tips to continue to maintain our washer.
    MACUNGIE, PA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Grateful that a dryer tech was sent this year instead of a refrigeration tech that was sent last year. This guy knew what he was doing!
    MACUNGIE, PA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Sears Service is always good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would like to see another warrantee on my dryer that's affordable. $49 a month isn't good for seniors. The washer is the only appliance that needs a warrantee.
    CATASAUQUA, PA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so happy that everything was working well and my technician was excellent
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so happy that everything was working well and my technician was excellent
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed that someone changed my appointment from Tuesday to Thursday. When I called the lady on the phone told me that I changed it. I work on Thursday and did not change my appt. The Technician was wonderful
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed that someone changed my appointment from Tuesday to Thursday. When I called the lady on the phone told me that I changed it. I work on Thursday and did not change my appt. The Technician was wonderful
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician was knowledgeable and nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed that someone changed my appointment from Tuesday to Thursday. When I called the lady on the phone told me that I changed it. I work on Thursday and did not change my appt. The Technician was wonderful
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel is the best repair man we ever had. We purchased all of our appliances from Sears because, of his outstanding service.
    NORTHAMPTON, PA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased with service even though I had to wait a week between start and finish of job.
    TOPTON, PA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse