Whitehall, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 330 Reviews
  1. Service Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very easy to schedule the snow thrower maintenance online. I received emails with my selection, reminders and details of the visit. The technician called me the day of service to let me know when he would be arriving. The maintenance was done well efficiently.
    NEW TRIPOLI, PA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Lg dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had 2 service calls but service was excellent and service people extremely polite and courteous
    FOGELSVILLE, PA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wayne our service man was excellent. He knew the machine well and pinpointed the problem within 5 minutes. Extremely pleased with his service. Please have him be our service man with any future problems.
    COOPERSBURG, PA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Best service so far!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy I only had to wait a little over a week for the return repair visit. I do feel the first technician could have had the chip with him since I had told them the repair code from the washer. I really appreciated only waiting a short time compared to other repairs which took months.
    NORTHAMPTON, PA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Obnoxious service tech. Worst attitude, communication, I have seen in my 40 years of having Sears appliances.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed problem but probably broke my ice maker in the process. Another tech coming to check that. Can't get ice maker door off, he jammed it on so hard. Did not seem to know how to reassemble it.
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lebi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  6. Nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician could not fix the problem. Told me I needed a new dishwasher.
    MACUNGIE, PA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Thorough and reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable service
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep gave me suggestions on how to keep my washer working properly by using less soap and fabric softener, and using the"clean washer" cycle with cleaning discs. He was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
    COPLAY, PA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came on Wednesday was very friendly and fast and my review was for washer dryer and fridge
    WHITEHALL, PA
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had our Hot Water Heater Service for years but THIS Service Tech is the BEST we ever had. We would like to have this Service Tech every time we need our yearly check up.
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse