Whitehall, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 352 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had dryer service 3 days ago & the repair technician went above & beyond . Very courteous & helpful
    WHITEHALL, PA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS oflline on July 03, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them to repair my dryer and was very happy with the work they did!
    NORTHAMPTON, PA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lourdes, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
    Hi Lourdes, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Great Tech, But Overpriced Labor

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were happy with the Tech, and especially that he was able to repair our Kenmore refrigerator on the same day. However, the $400 labor fee for one hour was a bit too pricey.
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LARRY H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was very friendly and efficient. I was thrilled that she was able to repair my 32-year-old clothes dryer!
    COOPERSBURG, PA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Knowledgeable and explained the problem and demonstrated correction

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent job
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They do good work
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dean was a great tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done. Thanks
    BREINIGSVILLE, PA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done and things are working fine
    BREINIGSVILLE, PA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. The repair service is the best.
    LEHIGHTON, PA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Could not be better!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had five appliances done and I am totally satisfied.
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse