Stroudsburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 238 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marjorie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  2. Excellent Service and Professionlism

    Overall rating

    see details
    One of the technicians came to my home on 2/10 to answer my initial service request and told me that the problem with my HVAC was that I needed a new condenser which he would order and then contact me to schedule another appointment when the new condenser arrived. He did so and returned to my home on 2/17 with a colleague to install the condenser. Both repair specialists were timely, courteous, and professional. I am completely satisfied with the outcome of the repair and the service they provided.
    BLAKESLEE, PA
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  4. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am thrilled I was Thinking it was a major repair but your technician took care of my issue with speed, attention to detail. He explained what needed to be done and voila FIXED! Brad was wonderful!
    ALBRIGHTSVLL, PA
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our refrigerator fixed last week-the tech was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it so it wouldn't happen again.
    E STROUDSBUR, PA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're glad to have provided more than satisfactory service for your refrigerator! We're happy we pinpointed the problem to save future hassles! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repair needs! ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018
  6. Super service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guy came that fixed it months ago. Very nice and extremely knowledgeable. The guys make the s because your answer-line people aren't too swift.
    SAYLORSBURG, PA
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to see you have had a good experience with our technician. I apologize it came with some inconveniences. I know we will review this to work on it in the future. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 29, 2018
  7. Fantastic Professional Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and professional. He asked what problems I was having with the snow thrower and listened intently to my answers. He got right to work and was finished earlier than expected. Finally had enough snow to test the snow thrower and it worked great!
    CANADENSIS, PA
    January 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dave, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 18, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 02, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 02, 2018
  10. Excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pls with the quick and courteous response of the tech. Thanks!
    STROUDSBURG, PA
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We're so glad our tech adhered to our golden standards by providing a pleasant and speedy service to you! Thank you for choosing us for your repair needs! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 28, 2017