Stroudsburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 238 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last Friday, very knowledgeable and fast. The repair took under an hour and I was up and running.
    E STROUDSBURG, PA
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two trips and keeping me waiting , the problem remained
    KUNKLETOWN, PA
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bern, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018
  5. Washing Machine Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had issues with my washer a front loader...Service people were on time and did a great job...Issue is solved.
    KUNKLETOWN, PA
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  7. TV Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was fine. Your system is the problem. Too long a wait between diagnosis and repair.
    BARTONSVILLE, PA
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 29, 2018
  8. Very Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iwas very pleased with the professionalism of the technician and very greatful that he had the parts he needed at hand!
    POCONO LAKE, PA
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 21, 2018
  9. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair didn’t take place because the parts aren’t available. At least the technician was nice enough to call me and offered advice on a course of action.
    EFFORT, PA
    March 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to see you have had a good experience with our technician. I apologize it came with some inconveniences. I know we will review this to work on it in the future. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 07, 2018
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears technicians are knowledgeable and efficient
    BUSHKILL, PA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Keith, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 27, 2018