Stroudsburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 226 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was prompt and knew just what to do. Very pleased
    TAFTON, PA
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here and diagnosed the issue. Parts on order.
    E STROUDSBURG, PA
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Magnificient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Monday and they were out on Tuesday at 9 am. Truly amazing response time and the serviceman was extremely pleasant and full of knowledge.
    SAYLORSBURG, PA
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Monday and they were out on Tuesday at 9 am. Truly amazing response time and the serviceman was extremely pleasant and full of knowledge.
    SAYLORSBURG, PA
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both customer service and repair very satisfactory
    SAYLORSBURG, PA
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    quick diagnosis. Had parts, so we didn't have to order them.
    SAYLORSBURG, PA
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The quality service im used to from sears is gone since you now contract out to othets to do the work. A cable service Dish came to do maintenance on my refrigerator and stove . He was not familiar with the appliances although he did have a printout to help. He was unable to adjust the height of the refrigerator doors which are not even. He did try but again he is a cable service tech. I needed thr faceplate on the outside of the refrigerator replaced because it is cracked, and he could not even fx it or order the part . He told me to contact sears which means another service call to take up my time. I am not planning on renewing my service contract after all these many years with sears. Very disappointed.
    E STROUDSBURG, PA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service you received. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 16, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last Friday, very knowledgeable and fast. The repair took under an hour and I was up and running.
    E STROUDSBURG, PA
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse