Stroudsburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 230 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Reasonable cost, quick assessment

    Overall rating

    see details
    My garden tractor was burning oil. The Sears guy diagnosed it quickly and came back to fix it in my driveway for about 225 dollars. Very reasonable.
    EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
    August 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    You came out 4 times to fix dishwasher the wrong parts were ordered I had to fight to get a new dishwasher even though I had a warranty and you wouldn't install it just for the hassle I should have been compensated some how I get all my appliances from Sears. Not happy.
    BLAKESLEE, PA
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Sheila. Per policy, we do have to allow at least 4 service orders within 12 months before replacing any items. We are happy you were finally able to get your new treadmill, though.
    Member Services on September 10, 2015
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast and Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast turn around time, courteous and efficient. Was basically on time.
    EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was fantastic. Quick, honest and came before the confirmation of my appointment that morning.
    GREENTOWN, PA
    June 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I felt the labor rate was way too high for the amount of time he was here
    EFFORT, PA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The repairman knew exactly what was wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew his products and knew what parts were needed and repaired the dishwasher and ordered the parts for the microwave that were needed.
    TAMIMENT, PA
    June 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse