Pennsdale, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 66 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and knowledgeable repairman. Would like him to do all my repairs in the future.
    WILLIAMSPORT, PA
    July 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service. Would definitely use again.
    MONROETON, PA
    June 13, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always have Sears do my repairs..You always get the service done correctly.
    WILLIAMSPORT, PA
    May 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    May 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was great from start to finish!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a service agreement with Sears. This is the best experience we've ever had. (In the past I wouldn't have said this.) The repairman came within one day, fixed the problem quickly, and was very courteous.
    WATSONTOWN, PA
    April 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Chest Freezer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician came on 03-01-2016 and did a diagnostic check of the freezer. The technician said the freezer was not repairable. So he got us a new one the next day.
    JERSEY SHORE, PA
    March 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Nana D

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man who came to our house was friendly, courteous, and expert at what he did. He went out of his way to be helpful. The woman that I spoke to from Sears, however was unprofessional, unfriendly and curt. She would drop the conversation mid-sentence and disappear for minutes on end! A few times I thought she must have passed out and after quite a while on the phone I still wasn't sure she had actually scheduled an appointment for the repair until I got a confirmation on line.Surely there must be more capable people to hire.
    MONTOURSVILL, PA
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am disappointed in the time frame 8-5 is terrible for any one that is working . Need to take the entire day off and wait???? They did not come until 4:20 after wait all day, then it was hectic, kids home homework and dinner time....The repair took 20 mins Need to make time more accommodating to the client!
    JERSEY SHORE, PA
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Attitude

    Overall rating

    see details
    THe man that came to repair my washing machine was very nice and came during the appointed time. It would be nice if the 2 hour window would be available earlier than the day of the appointment. Besides that, the repairman left and the washer did not work at all, he actually made the problem worse than the original issue. I called within 15 minutes of him leaving and had to wait 3 days before someone else was available to come back and fix my washer.
    WATSONTOWN, PA
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse