North Wales, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Thank you Glen

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service in the washing machine is functioning very well Glenn was courteous very clean one time and friendly
    ROYERSFORD, PA
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  2. Glenn, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glenn, The service men on this day corrected the leak in my washing machine and cleaned out all the dust and debris from the dryer both work perfectly and both washing time and drying time has been cut in their operational time and working as they were with brand new
    ROYERSFORD, PA
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Great service repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came quickly and repaired my washing machine even quicker!
    PENNSBURG, PA
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 19, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are great as usual.
    LANSDALE, PA
    April 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Home Services for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  5. She did A great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    You guys always do A great job.
    LANSDALE, PA
    February 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears.
    Sears Home Services on February 19, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my refrigerator fixed. Jessie did a great job coming in and putting together the new pieces to get us back up and running.
    HATFIELD, PA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 12, 2021
  7. Mediocre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher was not drying dishes as of late May. Service tech diagnosed need for new heater on 6/9 & ordered part. Part arrived early September, was damaged and was not from Sears but Ebay. Service rep came on 9/15 and had the right part in his truck ( where was it in June?) Washer fixed, both service reps were very capable. Calling home services was a waste of time no one knew anything.
    NORTH WALES, PA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI knightfall,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  8. Knowledgeable, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was able to diagnose the problem quickly and knew what had to be done to fix it. It took 2 weeks to get an appointment. That is unacceptable. My dishwasher was leaking that whole time.
    LANSDALE, PA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 28, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just a maintenance check on my dishwasher
    PENNSBURG, PA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  10. Nice guy and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Arrived in time. Wish kenmore could reattached in ice maker on exterior of door but repairman said they don’t make that sort anymore.
    HATFIELD, PA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Great service. Arrived in time. Wish kenmore could reattached in ice maker on exterior of door but repairman said they don’t make that sort anymore.
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020