North Wales, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. fair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service man was excellent; did the job well and fast.parts rrived quickly and service completed on time. problem is with people who take info and make appts. frig was leaking on new wood floor; the best they could do was 8 days later. this with contract and over 50 y.rs of dealing with sears. operators should have done better, but service technicians were very good.
    NORTH WALES, north wales pa
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    very nice job, spent time repairing
    LIMERICK, PA
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service a few days ago. No problem so far
    LANSDALE, PA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech work hard to insure that the repair could be made
    LANSDALE, PA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No repair yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person arrived diagnosed the problem ordered the part and we have not heard from them since. I called to inquire and a woman said it is on back order and they will call when it is available. Have not heard from them since and that was weeks ago. I gave clean up a poor because their was not work done.
    TELFORD, PA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. yearly checkup service

    Overall rating

    see details
    For the amount of money spent on the washer, a man coming out to our house, leaning on the washer and just doing a rinse and spin, doesn't seem like a proper check up service
    QUAKERTOWN, PA
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service and professionalim

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service we received and the professional demeanor of our service rep.
    LANSDALE, PA
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. They wasted my time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a waste of time. Sears sent a guy from DIsh to look at my dishwasher and decide if it really needed fixed. He knew nothing about the dishwasher. They still haven't scheduled for the actual repair.
    RED HILL, PA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 20, 2018