North Wales, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 155 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech work hard to insure that the repair could be made
    LANSDALE, PA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No repair yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person arrived diagnosed the problem ordered the part and we have not heard from them since. I called to inquire and a woman said it is on back order and they will call when it is available. Have not heard from them since and that was weeks ago. I gave clean up a poor because their was not work done.
    TELFORD, PA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. yearly checkup service

    Overall rating

    see details
    For the amount of money spent on the washer, a man coming out to our house, leaning on the washer and just doing a rinse and spin, doesn't seem like a proper check up service
    QUAKERTOWN, PA
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service and professionalim

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service we received and the professional demeanor of our service rep.
    LANSDALE, PA
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. They wasted my time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a waste of time. Sears sent a guy from DIsh to look at my dishwasher and decide if it really needed fixed. He knew nothing about the dishwasher. They still haven't scheduled for the actual repair.
    RED HILL, PA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 20, 2018
  8. Service are great SEARS service preparation awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians did a great job. Because of SEARS poor system it took 4 visits to finish the work.
    NORTH WALES, PA
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great innovative service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service and the ability to analyze a small problem with success.
    GREEN LANE, PA
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse