North Wales, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Super Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job "very thorough".
    SELLERSVILLE, PA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Grace went the extra mile to get me warranty on my failed pump. Will use SHS in the future.
    LANSDALE, PA
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave was helpful and efficient and went out of his way to do a complete service and avoid future problems.
    PERKASIE, PA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Problem solved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer noise is gone and now I can hear others talking while it's running.
    LANSDALE, PA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service that was provided and the technician was out standing
    HATFIELD, PA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    perfect job
    TELFORD, PA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used their service a week ago.
    ROYERSFORD, PA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician WAS OUTSTANDING...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional and has strong interpersonal skills and demonstrated a high level of technical expertise. If needed I would want him to be my technician.
    ROYERSFORD, PA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Will never use again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worse experience ever
    LANSDALE, PA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Marvin, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, Thank you for choosing Sears and we look forward to working with you if you are needing further assistance to look out for our email response
    SHS Social Care on November 19, 2019
  10. Problem was not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was never fixed even though we were told it was. We payed in full and they did not want to give any money back or come back to correct the problem in a timely fashion. My son has a medical condition that his medication needs to be fridge rated.
    LANSDALE, PA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, we are so sorry to hear that your service has not been completed. We can assure you that we will look into this to see what we can do. Our care team will be emailing you requesting more information to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 31, 2019