Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 161 Reviews
  1. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived within the window of time scheduled. He didn't have the part necessary so he went out to get the part and returned with it. Dishwasher fixed in no time! Very happy with the service
    NEWTOWN, PA
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 11, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your feedback and the time taken to share it. We would like to know how we could improve to give you a better experience next time. If you would like to share , check your email for more details.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 15, 2017
  3. My washer dial was sticking

    Overall rating

    see details
    My serviceman was prompt, very polite, and solved my problem quickly.
    YARDLEY, PA
    August 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 09, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Happy you liked the tech and his service. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and friendly techs in the industry. Thanks for choosing Sears and we look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 03, 2017
  5. Punctual and great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always satisfied and happy with Sears service. Quick and efficient!
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 29, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 29, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    May 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick repair, good customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The diagnostic was fast and repair done same day. Service man polite and friendly.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    February 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced the part same visit. My dryer works perfectly now.
    TREVOSE, PA
    January 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and pleasant.
    TREVOSE, PA
    January 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse