Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 165 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was fast accurate and professional. The service man was a personable, knowledgeable and professional.
    YARDLEY, PA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 27, 2017
  2. Lemon refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mult things going wrong with 2,5 yr old fridge. Techs misdiagnosed. And can’t make a permanent fix. So far sears hasn’t stepped up and stood behind their product. No resolution.
    SOUTHAMPTON, PA
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no! We are so sorry to hear that you have so many issues with your fridge and that you have not yet been assisted. We are here to help! We will reach out to you via email. Thanks for letting us know of the problems that you are having so that we can help out!^KL
    SHSSocial on October 18, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 11, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 29, 2017
  5. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived within the window of time scheduled. He didn't have the part necessary so he went out to get the part and returned with it. Dishwasher fixed in no time! Very happy with the service
    NEWTOWN, PA
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 11, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your feedback and the time taken to share it. We would like to know how we could improve to give you a better experience next time. If you would like to share , check your email for more details.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 15, 2017
  7. My washer dial was sticking

    Overall rating

    see details
    My serviceman was prompt, very polite, and solved my problem quickly.
    YARDLEY, PA
    August 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 09, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Happy you liked the tech and his service. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and friendly techs in the industry. Thanks for choosing Sears and we look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 03, 2017
  9. Punctual and great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always satisfied and happy with Sears service. Quick and efficient!
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 29, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 29, 2017