Hanover, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 57 Reviews
  1. Annual checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice, explained things as he went. Very professional. Definitely recommend this service to anyone who asks.
    BIGLERVILLE, PA
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    and a good listenerdave was very knowledgeable about our washer/ model .dave was very polite,through and a good listener when it came to our problem with our machine.
    Gettysburg, PA, USA
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the service I received from Sears repair and the knowledgeable and courteous service person.
    BIGLERVILLE, PA
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 30, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  6. Great TECHS but ...

    Overall rating

    see details
    My review is on the tech only. He was very knowledgeable and was very familiar with the product being serviced. I suggest that a survey be developed on the Customer Service employee that we talk to when scheduling a service call. My frustration is NOT with any of the TECHS but with the initial contact person who schedules the TECH.
    HANOVER, PA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Mower Repair and Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Albin was very professional. He explained what he would do to the mower and why it was necessary. The mower worked great when I use it last week.
    GETTYSBURG, PA
    August 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. Glad the technician was able to provide you with great information. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on August 22, 2017
  8. oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan the representaive that came out was very nice and explained all that was needed and what needed to be ordered. he was on time and did an excellent job.
    HANOVER, PA
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on August 18, 2017
  9. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very pleasant and did his job well. The TV was unrepairable and we were issued credit for a replacement. The contract was worth having.
    WELLSVILLE, PA
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Providing excellent service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business!
    shssocial on August 16, 2017
  10. VALUABLE EMPLOYEE

    Overall rating

    see details
    TROY WAS COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGABLE , AND IS A GREAT ASSETT TO YOUR COMPANY. BFAIR
    HANOVER, PA
    August 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating and the time taken to share it. We are happy that you are pleased with the tech (Troy). Sears strives to offer the best in the industry. Thanks for choosing Sears.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 04, 2017