Exton, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 3rd time I've had Glenn service my 15 year old washer and dryer over the years. He does an excellent job!
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service by the Technitian.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent
    CHESTER SPRGS, PA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the service
    HONEY BROOK, PA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service done in a timely fashion
    SPRING CITY, PA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We'd love to find out how you formed this opinion. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 28, 2018
  7. Great Service once again !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears for all my home appliances. Great Job. Thanks.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. poor service not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still doesn't work have to come back have to wait 5 days before they will be there too long await
    POTTSTOWN, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this Joel! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on December 20, 2018
  9. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been waiting for my freezer door handle for 7 weeks now. Noone seems to be concerned beside me.
    DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 18, 2018
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and they came on a Saturday.. great service
    ELVERSON, PA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse