Exton, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    George was extremely knowledgeable about my oven and was able to solve the problem quickly.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marti, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2021
  2. easy to schedule and great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled the appt online. The service window was provided (1-5pm). The repairman arrived at 3pm. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work efficiently. I would definitely use the Sears Home Service again in the future!
    GLENMOORE, PA
    December 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Donna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service man who came to fix the gasket on my freezer.
    SPRING CITY, PA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  4. Seats is the worst service guy gkid

    Overall rating

    see details
    Absolutely worst company to deal with. Have MPA and was put in to replace my Fridfe a month sgo and still no response. Hold tines are horrible and service sucks.
    DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
    August 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PHILIP D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, I would like to inform you that, I have forwarded a replacement request to our PABA team. You shall receive an update within 72 hours.
    CS Offline on August 26, 2020
  5. Fixed as promised

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was On time, made the right diagnosis, has the right part and fixed my dryer in under and hour. It’s working great. Cant ask for more than that.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used them last week and I’m glad I did. They arrived on time however did not have the part. He was able to find the part and came back and fixed my washer. I am an essential worker and I was so grateful that he took care of it. I’ll give him 10 stars
    DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Labor charges were alot.
    POTTSTOWN, PA
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary was prompt, prepared and friendly. Was very efficient and explained things.
    EXTON, PA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used their service.
    EXTON, PA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. technician was very knowledgeable , and helpful !

    Overall rating

    see details
    the communication between myself and Sears , about the service call , was open and easy !
    GILBERTSVILLE, PA
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse