Exton, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 160 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We'd love to find out how you formed this opinion. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 28, 2018
  2. Great Service once again !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears for all my home appliances. Great Job. Thanks.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. poor service not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still doesn't work have to come back have to wait 5 days before they will be there too long await
    POTTSTOWN, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this Joel! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on December 20, 2018
  4. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been waiting for my freezer door handle for 7 weeks now. Noone seems to be concerned beside me.
    DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 18, 2018
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and they came on a Saturday.. great service
    ELVERSON, PA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the notifications sent before the tech arrived.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dishwasher Repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed and repaired the issue was very professional.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. competent job from a seasoned repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    we had our sears stove conk out and were disappointed that it was not that old...fortunately, i have an extended warranty, and the repair chap knew what he was doing...he had to replace the electronics, but that fixed the stove
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    an excellent experience, except the price was suprisingly high
    CHESTER SPRGS, PA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse