Exton, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been waiting for my freezer door handle for 7 weeks now. Noone seems to be concerned beside me.
    DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 18, 2018
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and they came on a Saturday.. great service
    ELVERSON, PA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the notifications sent before the tech arrived.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dishwasher Repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed and repaired the issue was very professional.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. competent job from a seasoned repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    we had our sears stove conk out and were disappointed that it was not that old...fortunately, i have an extended warranty, and the repair chap knew what he was doing...he had to replace the electronics, but that fixed the stove
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    an excellent experience, except the price was suprisingly high
    CHESTER SPRGS, PA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was extremely courteous and handled an unexpected problem with the repair expertly. Was very pleased.
    EXTON, PA
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service not timely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I originally called Sears for service on 6/22/18. My refrigerator was finally resolved (I HOPE) on 7/17/18. Too much time between visits. Suggest you hire additional repair personnel so customers don't have to wait a week between visit.
    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 25, 2018
  10. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came out to service my elliptical machine. Ordered the part, after a month still never received it. Finally called ,they said the part was on back order. Thanks for letting me know, I canceled the order. Now in the process of getting my money back. Sears have been going down for years, will never use them again.
    GLENMOORE, PA
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 25, 2018