Bensalem, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 107 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bernadette, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018
  3. 1 Year Warranty Check Up on washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    I learned 2 important things about my machine from the service man's check up that will help with the care of the washer. I recommend taking advantage of the free one year warranty check up.
    BRYN ATHYN, PA
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Roxanne, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  4. Service of our Dryer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was professional and knowledgeable about our dryer. When he did not have the replacement part on his first visit. He found a way to keep our dryer working until the part arrived. He was clean and polite.
    BENSALEM, PA
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Louis, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2017
  5. Received great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always pleased with the Service that I receive from Sears.
    BENSALEM, PA
    October 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017
  6. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    DAMIEN THE SERVICE MAN WAS ONE OF THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS I'VE SEEN IN MANY YEARS: AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    September 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Nicholas! We are so pleased to hear that Damien was able to give you such a great service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 29, 2017
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was very nice and very polite. It only took him about 15 minutes to do the job.
    CROYDON, PA
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Happy you liked the tech and his service. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and friendly techs in the industry. Thanks for choosing Sears and we look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 03, 2017
  8. SEARS is the worse

    Overall rating

    see details
    Let me say first, the tech they sent was awesome. He gets 5 stars. SEARS, as a company that cares about the consumer 0 stars. This repair tech was the 4th to come for the same issue. This tech at least, ordered us a new part to see if that fixed the issues. We will see once the part comes in.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    May 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No stars

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been through 3 visits and 3 days of lost work so far. Range is still not 100% operational. Need to take another day off for a fourth visit. Maybe they will get it right this time. Will never use again.
    BENSALEM, PA
    April 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse