Happy Valley, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 118 Reviews
  1. Good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems.
    HAPPY VALLEY, OR
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  2. The best service I've recieved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff is top notch professional, friendly and did repairs very nicely as requested by the manufacturer.
    DAMASCUS, OR
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LAURIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  3. good service, washer still leaks

    Overall rating

    see details
    the serviceman did a good job checking for the problem however after he left we did a load and the washer still leaked. I moved the washer to the back deck to see where the leak was and we did a small load that didn't leak. Not sure what the step will be.
    ESTACADA, OR
    July 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kris, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2020
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man was very kind and found the problem right away and had the part on hand to fix it the same day.
    DAMASCUS, OR
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. heat pump maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    work done efficiently and quickly
    CASCADE LOCKS, OR
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Quick response and fix
    CLACKAMAS, OR
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked their Service and the fact that they vacuumed under my refrig.
    OREGON CITY, OR
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    great repair person
    OREGON CITY, OR
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  9. Incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians removed the old compressor from our 2016 Kenmore Elite refrigerator and installed a new one. The freezer section of the appliance now works, however, the refrigerator section is not working. When we brought this to their attention, we were told we needed to turn off the electrical source to the appliance and "reboot" it to get it started. What a joke! It hasn't worked since the day of the service. We have made an appointment with a different company to repair the appliance and will never purchase another Kenmore Elite appliance which we have learned is actually manufactured by LG. LG has a reputation of many needed replacements of the compressor within 2 to 3 years after purchase. Never again. A horrible return value for the dollars.
    MILWAUKIE, OR
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  10. refrigerator compressor replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was excellent, but having to wait 10 days for a replacement part was not customer service friendly!
    HAPPY VALLEY, OR
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse