Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 122 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and would love to look into this for you. If you would please check your email for further information we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you
    SHS Social on August 11, 2017
  2. Bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix problem just filled it with freon and maybe put in stopleak.
    OWASSO, OK
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still having issues and would love to look into this for you. If you would please check your email for further information we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on August 08, 2017
  3. NOT Repaired - Over 6 visits!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service has been out to 'attempt' repairs numerous times. Even the tech said "this wont last. Its only a 'band-aid' fix, but its all they will let me do."
    TULSA, OK
    August 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still having issues and would love to look into this further for you. If you would please check your email for further information I will be able to get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you
    SHS Social on August 07, 2017
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so pleased with the repair of our air conditioner, thanks to Anthony Sequera. Thank you.
    TULSA, OK
    July 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Greg! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 26, 2017
  5. Really glad I bought the extended warranty.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person is excellent and I really like the service you all furnish. Thanks
    CLEVELAND, OK
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Evelyn, You are welcome! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again next time.
    SHSsocial on July 21, 2017
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On July 13, 2017, Tony Sequera installed a part to our Kenmore 18,500 BTU air conditioner. We were very pleased with his expertise and ability to get our A/C back to perfect working order. Thank you.
    Tulsa, OK, United States
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Greg, You are welcome ! We appreciate you choosing Sears, and sharing your 5 star experience with us. We value you as a customer, and look forward to servicing you again next time for all your service needs. Have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 21, 2017
  7. Horrible!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a hot water tank did not have it for a year already having major problems they have been out to fix it 5 times it's still broken.
    TULSA, OK
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Patrice. I am so sorry to hear that your water heater is still not fixed. Please check your email for more information so that I can assist you in this matter.
    SHS Social Care on July 19, 2017
  8. Too long wait for service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech Cancelled on the same day the first time you were tech was to come. Then had to wait too long for reschedule. Tech came diagnosed problem - had to wait two more week for him to repair it. Tech came but at different time I was told. Then he fixed the problem but now I have no water or ice. That was not a problem when compressor went out. Now waiting 2 1/2 weeks again. It has been 5 weeks with this mess no happy. Will not recommend Sears.
    OWASSO, OK
    June 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous, efficient and helpful. He worked untiringly until the job was complete.
    TULSA, OK
    June 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shirley! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your water heaters is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 22, 2017
  10. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job but had to wait too long for service.I was without a refrigerator for over 3 weeks
    CLEVELAND, OK
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you were without a fridge for so long and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017