Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 127 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Riding Mower service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person (Perry) is a great rep. For Sears appliances. The service was the best I've ever had. The insurance protection I bought for my riding mower and other products has been well worth it. Thanks again!!!
    CLEVELAND, OK
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. ?????

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service -- both technicians who worked on our washing maching.
    OWASSO, OK
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience and the tech was real good.
    TULSA, OK
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought they were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I hope to use them in the future as well.
    OWASSO, OK
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joy, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We are so glad you have had a delightful experience with our service! We look forward to serving you again in the future. ^OC
    SHS Social on December 28, 2017
  8. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    They installed the wrong part and charged my credit card. Came back and fixed it with the right part and charged my card again.
    TULSA, OK
    November 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that your refrigerator has been fixed! If you need any assistance, please check your messages for an email from us requesting additional information! We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 17, 2017
  9. Fast, Knowledgeable, and Personal

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had been putting off fixing my oven, because I wasn’t sure what was wrong with it. I finally called to have Sears come out and the tech was super friendly and took care of it in no time!
    PRUE, OK
    November 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 02, 2017
  10. Poor service practices.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a Master Protection Plan on my refrigerator and my refrigerator went out on September 13th. I called Sears that same day. It took a week and a half for the nearest appointment. When they came, the refrigerator had started getting cold again so they did nothing to it. A week later, it went out again. It took another week and a half for an appointment. They came out again, said it needed a part they had to order. They came out a week or so later and put that part on and said it needed another part they had to order. Finally, on October 25th, after 4 visits and 6 weeks of no refrigerator they got it repaired. It is an extremely poor service practice for me to have to take off work that many times and wait 6 weeks for a repair that could've been done in one visit, maybe 2 if parts had to be ordered.
    TULSA, OK
    October 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS SOcial on October 31, 2017