Norman, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 143 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. He was timely and pleasant to work with.
    NINNEKAH, OK
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and explanations. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  2. Good experience with repair man but range could not be repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ended up having to buy a new range at local Sears store and was treated very well
    TECUMSEH, OK
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! Sorry, you ended up purchasing a new Range. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  3. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys couldn't have been better. They arrived on time, knew what they were doing, we're very polite and friendly, and fixed my dryer in no time at all
    NORMAN, OK
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was so nice and polite and explained everything that he did!
    LEXINGTON, OK
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman left the old parts and the packaging for the new parts laying in the middle of the floor. Did not put the washing machine back correctly. Did not put the drain hose back and this caused the flooding of my laundry room
    BLANCHARD, OK
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan was great.
    CHICKASHA, OK
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The tech was prompt, very pleasant, got his job completed well. Explained plan to replace my freezer & provided info I needed for process.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears kept our freezer going, thru our PA $$ investment, for about 40 yrs, grateful to be getting replacement. ( Much better experience than with our washer repair, still in long wait for getting that issue taken care of from carpet being ruined. )
    CHICKASHA, OK
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quality repair you can trust

    Overall rating

    see details
    No hidden fees - no problems encountered. Service was great.
    TECUMSEH, OK
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. was here to provide preventive maintainance
    NORMAN, OK
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two weeks ago great job
    NORMAN, OK
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse