Strongsville, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 84 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient service
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Bobbi,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  2. Repairs on my Samsung Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job.
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  3. repair man was very efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    the actual was good. the process to get repairs was very lengthy
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Parker, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yes happy very. Happy
    N ROYALTON, OH
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  5. Smooth and great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job again, thumbs up
    BROADVIEW HTS, OH
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  6. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who service us was excellent
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came the same day I called, and was quick, efficient, and got us mowing again!
    BROADVIEW HTS, OH
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Oven would not heat

    Overall rating

    see details
    our technician TJ was wonderful felt very comforting with him being in our home to repair our stove TJ communication to me & his knowledgeable was quite impressive
    CLEVELAND, OH
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Super Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank did a wonderful job of addressing all adjustments that he felt were needed to make things clearer as well as extended the life of our TV's/
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Extremely knowledgeable & provided great insight

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank did a magnificent job of explaining exactly what he was doing and addressing all of our questions.
    STRONGSVILLE, OH
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse