Springfield, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 44 Reviews
  1. Preventative Maintenance service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was super nice and friendly. He did much more with my refrigerator and range to insure proper operation than I expected.
    NEW CARLISLE, OH
    November 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Kevin. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 03, 2017
  2. courteous and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was solved promptly. Serviceman was friendly and knowledgeable.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    October 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you found your technician to be friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service, and technician. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on August 01, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hale Family! I am so glad to hear that you had a great service experience with your mower. Enjoy your beautiful lawn and thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  5. Fabulous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    SHS home services - Washers 2390 Thank you to the Certified SEARS repair person for fixing my washing machine!
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that your washing machine is fixed once again! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that your washer is working once again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 21, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you were very happy with your great service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 28, 2017
  8. Ice maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was customer service at its finest. The technician was courteous and well informed and made an extra trip to get the job done that day. All is working just great now.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Bill! We are so glad to hear that you were able to experience such fine service on your refrigerator. We are proud of our technicians that can deliver such quality service to customers like yourself. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 28, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The service was exceptional and very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was courteous and showed up when he said he would be here. Very pleased with service and job completion.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    May 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse