Springdale, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 142 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was done promptly and efficiently. Service men were friendly, knowledgeable and I appreciate their work.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Refrigerator recall repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep arrived within the time window promised and called when he was on his way. The parts arrived several days ahead of the service call. The repair of the recalled light was comprehensive and completed quickly.
    LIBERTY TWP, OH
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Washer Service with a Delay

    Overall rating

    see details
    My original service was cancelled after waiting an entire afternoon. I waited two days later for another afternoon, then the technician arrived and repaired my washer in about 20 minutes.
    MONTGOMERY, OH
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrific Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had him fix our Whirlpool Washer and service our Dryer
    WEST CHESTER, OH
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. My dryer was repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was repaired, the serviceman was not very friendly
    LEBANON, OH
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Ice Maker Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with ice maker repair service we received and are happy to have the service agreement in place on our refrigerator.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No change

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on-time. He said very little to me. My problem was not solved. I was told that my water temp is the problem. I have had 2 other dishwashers in this same house that did not get as dirty on the inside.
    HAMILTON, OH
    August 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Did not fix dish washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix problem with leaking dishwasher. 2nd visit for same problem.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse