Piqua, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 51 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very experienced and diagnosed the problem very quickly. Extremely happy with this service.
    LAURA, OH
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Laura! We are so happy to hear that you are extremely happy with your service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that your treadmill is working once again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 03, 2017
  3. Washer is obsolete

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer that I bought in 2013 needed a major repair and alas the parts to fix the washer were no longer available.
    SIDNEY, OH
    September 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Freida. We are sorry to hear that the part needed was no longer available. I would like to look into this for you to see if there is anything I can do to assist you. Please check your email for more information.
    SHS Social Care on September 26, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Walter! We are so pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with your service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 22, 2017
  6. Somewhat Ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman had informed my spouse that if I did the repair myself I could have saved some money. The repair required that adjustments be done to both sides of the mower deck to have an even cut on the lawn. I have no knowledge of adjusting this myself. So that's why I called Sears. Duh.
    TIPP CITY, OH
    July 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Rodger. We apologize for the comments that the technician made. We appreciate your understanding and your patience. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on July 07, 2017
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a very good job and was very knowledgeable
    BRADFORD, OH
    June 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Kathy! We are happy to hear that you had a positive service experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 22, 2017
  8. great service and early too

    Overall rating

    see details
    they replaced the battery on our lawn tractor for no charge
    TIPP CITY, OH
    April 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse