North Olmsted, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 118 Reviews
  1. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine runs better than it ever did. He explained the problem and showed me the part that was causing my problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and very easy to talk to.
    N RIDGEVILLE, OH
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technican arrived on time, went straight to work, changed a loose gasket, checked the dishwasher for leaks, al ina timely manner. He arrived wearing a mask due to Cove which I appreciated.
    AVON, OH
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  3. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job!
    WESTLAKE, OH
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Bad servic

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called them to fix my water heating and took more than 10 days to come and they told me they will repair it free and after 6 days emailed me and said it will take 3 months for repair and laber!!!! , I have 4 children and we could not take shower and I told that, and no one care a bout that!!!!! sooo bad service.
    NORTH OLMSTED, OH
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, professional service.
    AVON LAKE, OH
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cve, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician left one of his tools.
    BEREA, OH
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I would not have been more happy and pleased with the Service Repairmen that repaired my Kitchenaid Oven. Everything went smoothly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thank David P and Frank his associate for their cleanliness and their professionalism during their time repairing my oven.
    WESTLAKE, OH
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dave was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service guy called me ahead of time, confirmed my issue and how I was going to pay. Great communication the entire visit and was quick and knowledgeable! I will absolutely use Sears again!
    N RIDGEVILLE, OH
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came on time and did a very good job !
    WESTLAKE, OH
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. So great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was informative on how to keep my dryer in good working order. He was smart, personable and edficient
    ROCKY RIVER, OH
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse