Middleburg Heights, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 63 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    David arrived on time, found the problem, had parts needed for repair in his truck, and fixed the problem. Great job.
    PARMA, OH
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, polite, and did repair in timely manner.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. did excellent job.....was very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was very thorough...identified problem and tested several possible problems....corrected problem ….rechecked....cleaned up and explained problem....also suggested ways to avoid future problems
    CLEVELAND, OH
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech explained everything he was doing, and what additional parts that was needed. He also told us what might have happened.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great employee

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and helpful service man.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. I am thankful I have preventive maintenance on my appliance, I always learn something each visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech arrival window was 8 am to 12 noon. At 12:20 pm I had not received any call concerning appointment. I cancelled appointment after learning I was now scheduled for a 2 - 3 pm arrival. Tech called and arrived @ 3:20 pm. I should have received a call when Sears knew tech would be late.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I called sears, they came out when a scheduled
    CLEVELAND, OH
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service this week.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Joe S. was not the problem. Time waiting was partial problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    #1 Problem: Time window given in all e-mails was 10am ro 2pm. At 5pm I called your service number. Helpful woman tracked my order and explained that Joe S. would be there shortly. #2 Problem: Despite spending a great deal of time inspecting and working with washing machine, The problem causing leak after wash is done could not be found. #3 Problem. Machine still leaks a small amount of water after washer no longer running. Overall, after waiting for most of the day my time lost cost me $96 and change!
    CLEVELAND, OH
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. george is the best!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    George is very good at his job!!!!!
    CLEVELAND, OH
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse