Mansfield, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 111 Reviews
  1. Great service.....thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great and did all that needed to be done to fix the garden tractor! Thanks!
    MOUNT VERNON, OH
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. WOW

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and experienced Will recommed to my friends and family
    CRESTLINE, OH
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marcus, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  8. Tech arrived early

    Overall rating

    see details
    I arranged to have a tech service my mother's appliance. Customer service worked with me to make this happen. Tech arrived early, performed the maintenance check, and was very pleasant.
    MANSFIELD, OH
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 04, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that your range works once again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2017
  10. No Parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not have parts to fix my washer. They kept telling me the parts were on pack order for a month. I went online found my parts myself and fixed it myself.
    WARSAW, OH
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive service experience. We appreciate your feedback and we will look to improve upon this. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 20, 2017