Lima, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 133 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was quick and neat. Just would have liked the return trip, to put part on, to have been quicker.
    WILLSHIRE, OH
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this service man is always thorough and knows what is needed and puts in the order.
    LIMA, OH
    August 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a week to get someone out. He came and couldn't fix it. Said they would replace. We called the next day to check on it. Got the run around for an hour on the phone. Now have to wait another week for another service call.
    SPENCERVILLE, OH
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2018
  4. Very dissatisfied with Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Even though our Master Protection Plan states they will replace an item if they cannot repair it, Sears did not!
    ADA, OH
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you are not happy with our service. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 19, 2018
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had 4 of our appliances serviced today to assure proper operation
    VAN WERT, OH
    June 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Checked dishwaash to assure proper operation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced serviceman and checked all functions were operating correctly
    VAN WERT, OH
    June 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Experienced service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reviewed all operating functions to assure proper setup
    VAN WERT, OH
    June 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator annual review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked all functions of our refrigerator to assure proper operation.
    VAN WERT, OH
    June 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Lawn mower service-good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Itwas done professionally and efficiently. The person did his job quietly, without delaydelay or bothering me. I am using their services for four years now and will continue to use it. Price is though very high.
    FINDLAY, OH
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Survice

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a trainy and he did very well and the trainer came in and they both we’re friendly and really checked to make sure everything was good on my refrigerator
    WAYNESFIELD, OH
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse