Lima, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 133 Reviews
  1. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer began squeaking on a Sunday night. Called Sears and was told they could have a technician to my home the next day. The technician arrived the next day and fixed my dryer. Fantastic!
    CELINA, OH
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was dissapointed because he said everything wrong was cosmetic but still have to take drawers shut and railing for bottom drawer is broke now ha huge crack by the drawers he told us to put clear seal on it and keep it clean
    FINDLAY, OH
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The BEST!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the repairman fixed my Riding Mower it performed like it was brand new. I was so satisfied and Happy. Thank you SEARS.
    COLDWATER, OH
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Extremely Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not know how to repair the device and did not have the correct parts. I asked multiple times if he could repair the treadmill, and he was unable. Paying for the service call is extremely disappointing considering no work was actually completed.
    FINDLAY, OH
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 15, 2018