Heath, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 83 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived in the time frame given and very knowledgeable and very courteous. Answered my questions.
    GRANVILLE, OH
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  2. Friendly service; professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were friendly, knew their stuff and on time. It took far too long for the parts to arrive, but I believe that was because of the brand refrigerator I own being based out of the country. One suggestion though, you have a policy of having the tech call the base from my house and asking my opinion while the tech is standing there. I really liked the work he did, but did not feel comfortable saying that over the phone, while he was standing there.
    NEWARK, OH
    December 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  4. His expertise in fixing my range was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He demonstrated to me that he was extremely knowledgeable in fixing my range.
    NEWARK, OH
    November 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you were a fan of your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2017
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, concise, easy. This visit was to inspect our washer and dryer to maintain our warranty. Very easy!!
    NEWARK, OH
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such an easy experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 09, 2017
  6. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Toby did an exceptional job on maintaining my TV. Thank you!
    NEWARK, OH
    September 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Donald! We are so happy to hear that Toby gave you a positive experience with the service on your TV. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 03, 2017
  7. Good service, poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for range repair. Service man was good--seemed to know his job and checked everything before ordering the parts. Only complaint is that they do not schedule time except for saying they will be there between 8 and 5, so you are tied up the entire day, or until the repair man calls to say he is coming.
    NEWARK, OH
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are glad to hear that your technician provided you a positive experience. We do apologize for the issues with communication. One tool we offer is our Order Lookup page (https://www.searshomeservices.com/order) which will give you up to date information about the arrival time and location of the technician. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on August 10, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Sue! We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience! That's our goal! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  9. My Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. The repairman was very knowledgeable of the product and took the time to explain his findings. He was very courteous.
    NEWARK, OH
    July 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Robert! We are glad to hear that you had an excellent service experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 14, 2017
  10. ups dellivery of parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed that you could not provide a tracking number for my part that was to be delivered
    HEBRON, OH
    July 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Hilda. Depending on the shipping provider for the part we may not have access to it right away. We do apologize for this and any inconvenience it may have caused you. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on July 14, 2017