Heath, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Friendly & timely sevice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came right on time and did a great job.
    GRANVILLE, OH
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived in the time frame given and very knowledgeable and very courteous. Answered my questions.
    GRANVILLE, OH
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  6. Friendly service; professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were friendly, knew their stuff and on time. It took far too long for the parts to arrive, but I believe that was because of the brand refrigerator I own being based out of the country. One suggestion though, you have a policy of having the tech call the base from my house and asking my opinion while the tech is standing there. I really liked the work he did, but did not feel comfortable saying that over the phone, while he was standing there.
    NEWARK, OH
    December 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  8. His expertise in fixing my range was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He demonstrated to me that he was extremely knowledgeable in fixing my range.
    NEWARK, OH
    November 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you were a fan of your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2017
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, concise, easy. This visit was to inspect our washer and dryer to maintain our warranty. Very easy!!
    NEWARK, OH
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such an easy experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 09, 2017
  10. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Toby did an exceptional job on maintaining my TV. Thank you!
    NEWARK, OH
    September 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Donald! We are so happy to hear that Toby gave you a positive experience with the service on your TV. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 03, 2017