Elyria, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 54 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer sounds good
    SPENCER, OH
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three months to get my dishwasher repaired
    GRAFTON, OH
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in getting your dishwasher repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  3. Ice maker still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed new ice maker and said they repaired broken wiring, but still the same problem. Call and all they could do was schedule another appointment in 3 weeks. Have already waited 3 weeks for the first appointment.
    BERLIN HTS, OH
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in servicing your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 30, 2019
  4. dryer put belt on

    Overall rating

    see details
    it takes longer to dry since they come out it noisy than it was i will be calling and get them back out here but not the tech that came out i want someone else that knows what they are doing
    ELYRIA, OH
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHS Social Care Team on January 31, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick and courteous repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair to the dryer was quick and the cost reasonable.
    OBERLIN, OH
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked getting a text message when he was to come! Also, Joe explained why The gas range burners were clicking! A maintenance check was done. All was fine!
    ELYRIA, OH
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse