Dublin, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 47 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Anthony! We are glad to hear that your technician was able to provide such a positive service experience for you on your refrigerator. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 27, 2017
  2. Annual Maintenance, system not keeping up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to have technician come out again, cooling still not doing well. Maintenance service seemed very fast.
    DUBLIN, OH
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Wonderful technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was informative, educated us on our appliances, thorough, and respectful of our property!!!
    DUBLIN, OH
    March 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did exactly what needed to be done including ordering a part for me that was under warranty.
    OSTRANDER, OH
    February 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and attentive to resolving the washer issue.
    DUBLIN, OH
    December 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exceeded expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was in time, efficient, courteous and very helpful in explaining the issue. Best technician from Sears in a very long time
    MARYSVILLE, OH
    November 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very quick and good service. Reinstalled the rubber gasket on my washer and then found that the belt came off and reinstalled it. Everything is good to go now.
    DUBLIN, OH
    November 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man arrived on time. He was very polite and quickly identified the issue. He fixed the issue, monitored it to assure it was fixed, and offered further assistance should we need it.
    MARYSVILLE, OH
    November 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse