Dublin, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 47 Reviews
  1. Good service poor scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very late by over 1.5 hours. He called to let us know he would be late, but the scheduling of service needs to be improved.
    DUBLIN, OH
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Late for appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    For the second time in three days the technician arrived outside of the four hour window and was late. When I called to find out why he had not yet arrived II was told about how many appointments he had. I don't care!! This is not my issue and I plan around them being here when I am told that they will be. When he arrived he worked on the dishwasher but wasn't very detailed as to what he was doing to diagnose the problem. he then told me that there s a part needed but wasn't sure as to when it would arrive and scheduled the installation two weeks from now. This is unacceptable!!
    DUBLIN, OH
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent repairman. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Interested in making sure our ice maker issue was resolved at the time, gave us some helpful hints, encouraged us to think about service contract & was pleasant & communicated very well
    DUBLIN, OH
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great, friendly, prompt service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We just wanted to schedule our annual maintenance; but, we were treated so well, as if we were buying a whole new kitchen!
    MARYSVILLE, OH
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on top of his game. He was very polite and knowledgeable.
    DUBLIN, OH
    April 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Geo, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Please take the time to share your good experience with your family and friends. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  8. Waited more than two weeks for service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited more than 2 1/2 weeks for service which is not acceptable when we are prepared for warranty services. The service man was pleasant and courteous.
    DUBLIN, OH
    October 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive service experience. We appreciate your feedback and we will look to improve upon this. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 24, 2017
  9. Wondef Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have alway used Sears Service to repair my appliances. It has always been a good experience. I really enjoyed working with the technician this time. He was helpful kind and happy to show me the problem. I would highly recommend him and the Sears service to friends and family
    DUBLIN, OH
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Joanna! I am so glad to hear that you have continuously received excellent service from your technicians. We thank you tremendously for your dedication to Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  10. Fast and efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service representative was very thorough, and kept us informed of his assessment and next steps. He hustled to complete the repair and with quality service.
    DUBLIN, OH
    July 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for sharing your story with us. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 10, 2017