Cincinnati, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 90 Reviews
  1. dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had this service for 4 years. Used it every year saved me hundreds.
    HARRISON, OH
    November 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. My review

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time arrival courteous, professional and friendly. Did a great job!
    CINCINNATI, OH
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Glad I used Sears repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall, a great experience. Repairman was knowledgeable, courteous and on time. Repair was done quickly and efficiently. Hopefully won't have to, but will definitely use again in the future if the need arises.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    There wasn't a problem with the washer but I wanted someone to tell me it was working correctly. Everyone was very helpful in arranging for a service man to come out. He was on time and very helpful in putting my fears at ease. He was very knowledgeable and took time to show me the operation features. It would help if they had a working machine at the sales room, or if they included a CD of one working so you could hear the noises and realize that the machine is going to sound different.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good work. the guy really knows what he is doing
    CINCINNATI, OH
    July 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Helpful and courteous technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the response to our call for refrigerator repair...timely and professional
    CLEVES, OH
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Comunication Breakdown

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Kenmore Elite convection oven with glass top digital controls worked great for 14 months. When an error code of F10 appears with a piercing alarm, turning off my breaker was the only way to silence it. Sears calls it a "Runaway Heating" error.. When I told customer service what the error code read, they set up a service call from India. The local service tech came to my house with no information on the appliance or part needed, and of course, no replacement part. Part needed to be ordered, shipped, service call had to be re-scheduled. Also, the number of customer service to call when a part arrived at my house - is a private residence in Woodland Hills, CA. So far, time without my oven has been 2 weeks. Lot of good my 5 year warranty did me. Signed: Still Waiting
    LAWRENCEBURG, IN
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Tim, we regret the information for your visit wasn't communicated prior to your appointment. We want to make sure your repair issue is being addressed. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance.
    Member Services on June 29, 2015
  8. repair of Kenmore refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had fan in freezer replace June 10, due to noise. The refrigerator is making the same noise again, so I called for service again. they can't come back until jun 25th. (this is June 18 when I called)
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did an excellent job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad that repairman was here on time and knew what to do to complete repairs.
    LAWRENCEBURG, IN
    June 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Superior Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very pleased with the tech that was sent. He was very kind and helpful and went beyond the call of duty.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse