Cincinnati, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 85 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago
    FAYETTEVILLE, OH
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very courteous and tried his best to fix the problem but the freezer could not be fixed. It has to be replaced.
    GEORGETOWN, OH
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Problem not solved.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’ve been without a fridge for a month. Techs don’t show up within windows promised and don’t call with changes. Appts are scheduled then changed to later then requested to wait on hold to have it rescheduled even later. Compressor was replaced but has same issue. Follow up warranty repair scheduled 4 days, the 6 days, now 12 days out after calling to escalate the issue. They’re either trying to get you to not use the so-called warranty or they really stink at service.
    AMELIA, OH
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 25, 2019
  4. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Overall rating

    see details
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. It was what I expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was in & out in about 30 to 40 min. Seem to know what he was looking for in trouble shooting the problem.
    HAMERSVILLE, OH
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service Rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    An excellent service. Will continue to utilize
    CINCINNATI, OH
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Maytag washer/dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, prompt on-time for appointment, very courteous repair/service representatives, very thorough, fixed problems.
    AMELIA, OH
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Junk LG compressor

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was fine. The problem is with the compressor that was installed failed to function at all that evening. All food bake to the coolers. Service call taker advised we could not get any service till 092418. Ice buying again for a week. The problem is with LG. Free labor and free parts will not help if the part fails again. We are scrapping the $1500. Elite fridge after four years. It is not worth losing $200 worth of food again along with buying ice every other day. New fridge being deliver Saturday. Cancel the repairman on the 24th. John and Maryann Murphy.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. 6 weeks without a washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    6 weeks without a washer. 1 motor, 1 transmission, 1 connector, 1 switch Schedule for service today, aug. 28 between 8 and 12. NO PHONE CALLS AND NO TECHS. 1800 4 myhome unable to help. no wonder sears is in trouble.
    AMELIA, OH
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hate to see that this has happened and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help get this moving in the right direction! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018
  10. Great tech person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech person. Need more like him on your service team
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse