Cincinnati, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 85 Reviews
  1. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only did our service tech efficently and satisfactorily fix our dishwasher, he gave us some useful tips for better operation and maintenance.
    BATAVIA, OH
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    delay in scheduling appointment but once scheduled, the service tech was excellent
    CINCINNATI, OH
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Tech, Pricey Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a great job servicing our washer in 1 hr. However the $99 “estimate fee” was not applied to bill as implied by phone rep who scheduled appt. Final bill was $230 for 1 hr labor, no parts. End result felt like $99 travel fee, $130/hr labor fee
    CINCINNATI, OH
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair were very friendly and courteous. they found the problem and explained it to me. The repairs were then promptly completed.
    AMELIA, OH
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Flawless

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt arrival, great service and high degree of professionalism. Kudos to Rick and I even signed up for complete home insurance with your informative, low pressure approach. Appreciated that.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service I can trust

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was finally glad we found a repair service that would work on our Samsung refrigerator. Our ice maker is working great now.
    BATAVIA, OH
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse