Cincinnati, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 85 Reviews
  1. Repaired in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Sunday. They reviewed the problem on a Tuesday and it was repaired by the next Tuesday.
    GEORGETOWN, OH
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  2. Outstanding Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is working fine!
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    BETHEL, OH
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great and Fast Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and efficient. He has my washer repaired in a short period of time.
    BETHEL, OH
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. A&E provided great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and polite. Explained what goes wrong and how repairs are made. Our unit couldn't be repaired though and he explained the process.
    AMELIA, OH
    May 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. No complaints!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had multiple things done in a timely manner and reasonable price.
    BATAVIA, OH
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. lawnmower

    Overall rating

    see details
    i spent a lot of money but the mower never got fixed . the battery was changed but the original problem of it stalling never got resolved. i still have a broken mower
    AMELIA, OH
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service person was efficient and polite. He diagnosed the problem and gave me options wihtout pressure. I decided to do the repair that day because he had the part that needed replacing. The price was a little higher then I hoped, but well lower then replacing the Freezer with a comparable unit.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took three servicemen over a month and a half to replace the dryer button. Shipping took forever, no one had answers, and the third service man had poor professional service skills. It’s fixed, but rediculous time frame to get it done.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience and for the time it took to complete.
    SHS social care. on December 24, 2019
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker fixed.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse