Canton, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 146 Reviews
  1. riding mower repair this year

    Overall rating

    see details
    i use John The Tech for Sears mobile service and he is the best of the best!
    CANTON, OH
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good job!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful Everything went well. I am pleased with the service.
    CANTON, OH
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Better this time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Much better this time. Glad to see they're making adjustments and improving.
    NORTH CANTON, OH
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  5. timely and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    serviced treadmill quickly aand efficiently. very courteous
    MASSILLON, OH
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Gregory, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 29, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    March 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Claudia, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2018
  7. maintenance checks are a joke!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When we had the maintenance done on the dryer the tech never tested the air flow even after I mentioned that last year the tech did that and he found a safety issue and suggested to us to replace the venting and also check outside (which we do) he told us it was no need to do that every year , supposed to order a part for washer and haven't received yet, called customer service an they said he forgot to or
    CANTON, OH
    March 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2018
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was able to determine the problem and order parts. He also tried to accommodate our schedule when he returned to finish the repair. Done in a timely manner and we were very pleased with the results.
    CANTON, OH
    November 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience thanks to your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  9. Fantastic service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony was superb - i hope i always can have him when our dryer needs help!!
    MASSILLON, OH
    November 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Beautiful! We are happy that Anthony, our tech, helped you out during the process. We appreciate your continued support for us! ^OC
    SHS Social on November 24, 2017
  10. Repaired filter in Ref.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did an excellent job.on repairing the filter and made for sure there were no leaks after he was done on repair.
    ALLIANCE, OH
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Betty! We are so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2017