Boardman, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 88 Reviews
  1. Experts service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave was so knowledgeable that he discovered my washer did not need a new part!
    SALEM, OH
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ken and then tech finally figure it out why I wasn't getting steam.Now it running like new again.Thank you Ken AND the tech doing a great job.Larry
    NEW MIDDLETWN, OH
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bruno, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  4. GARAGE DOOR OPENER

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SAME REPAIRMAN THAT WAS HERE LAST YEAR CAME AGAIN AND CHECKED MY GARAGE OPENER.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    April 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sonny, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are fond of our preventative maintenance checks. They really do offer a peace of mind in assuring you won't see issues anytime soon. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 24, 2018
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came the morning after the part was delivered. Only took about 15 mins to replace the part. Well done.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  6. He was very knowledgeable on our washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained what the problem was and went over the expense before repairing anything
    NEW MIDDLETW, OH
    March 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 19, 2018
  7. Awesome service And Great Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really appreciate when the service tech explains what is happening during the repair.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frederick, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2018
  8. Yearly refrigerator check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and nice called and set up an additional repair appointment to fix the water flow
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello GIna, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 05, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lorene, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 29, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Evalena, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018