Boardman, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 88 Reviews
  1. Quick and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a quick and efficient job. He had the extra part that was required.
    COLUMBIANA, OH
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  2. Technician was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and courteous
    COLUMBIANA, OH
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Wonderful and quick!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced broken dryer part quickly. Even vacuumed out the inside of my dryer...good as new!
    CANFIELD, OH
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. A "Cut" above the rest.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was one of complete satisfaction. My tech person was helpful,knowledgeable and provided information I could use to avoid future problems.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service and repairmen!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived on time and found the problem right away. Cleaned up everything.
    SALEM, OH
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fridge is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not fix the fridge.
    LISBON, OH
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service techs are very good and knowledgeable. Scheduling is poor. The morning of the schedule should be able to narrow down arrival time to 2 or even

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival time should be able to narrow down on the morning of to a2 or even 4 hour window with updates. After spending 8 hours waiting I was told he would be later than the 8 to 5 window luckily he arrived at 5 and quickly had the problem fixed
    CANFIELD, OH
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service by Dennis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with the service and results. Waiting to hear when replacement stove can be delivered and installed.
    CANFIELD, OH
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. It works

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wasnt there during the work. But everything works. The guy was patient with my mother in law as she could not find the key to the shed to get to the mower at first. I'm happy that someone could come to fix verses me taking the mower some where. Overall satisfied, will probably use this service again.
    STRUTHERS, OH
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. I’m

    Overall rating

    see details
    The men were knowledgeable And VERY neat as well as professional.
    BOARDMAN, OH
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse