Beavercreek, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 112 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    From the time I called for service of my refrigerator, and the repairman arrived it was less than 4 hours. He was knowledgeable, knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. Was really pleased with service..
    DAYTON, OH
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    We serviced our laundry equipment before it breaks to ensure a long life
    FAIRBORN, OH
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    we had set up a maint appt and the gentleman that came was very knowledgeable helped with more than normal, our bathroom had backed up & we dont have a phone he let us use his to call our plumber. he also gave us helpful info for when our other warranties expire and let us know tips to help out
    DAYTON, OH
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable service tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called to report the problem, I was able to explain the problem to that person. Based on my description, they believed that a part needed to be ordered and it arrived as expected. But the tech did his own evaluation and determined that the root problem was something else, not requiring the parts ordered. I appreciated the parting being ordered 'just in case,' but it was even better that the tech was able to determine the real problem and was able to fix it with something that he had in his truck.
    DAYTON, OH
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repair technician was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician-Jim- that came to our house to repair our refrigerator was very knowledgeable and took care to keep the area clean.
    VANDALIA, OH
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Just What I needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have an old work-horse Kenmore Dryer and didn't want to go through the trouble myself to diagnose and fix, so I called, made the appointment for a date that would be convenient for me, he called first, came, fixed, gave me a great price and now I have a new dryer for 1/2 what a new dryer would have cost.
    FAIRBORN, OH
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse