Yonkers, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 510 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it a week ago, great performance.
    YONKERS, NY
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, good performance.
    YONKERS, NY
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you had a positive service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  3. Good service, expert workers

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the protection agreement and the machine was working fine the same day but the next time the water filling the washers didn’t stop.
    NEW ROCHELLE, NY
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that water did not stop filling. If you are still experiencing problems please contact 1-800-295-4809 to schedule service.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  4. Excelente

    Overall rating

    see details
    Muy buen servicio
    BRONX, NY
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Myriam, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  5. The work was never completed, waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was never completed, waiting for a part.The technician came in for hours after schedule time. But when he did arrive he knew exactly what was wrong, and ordered the part. Very courteous and apologetic. There was no cleanup was necessary.
    BRONX, NY
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Isis, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job do one
    YONKERS, NY
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  7. Sears canceled the night before appointment and promised early morning arrival.Did not happen,11:50

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very poor customer service,but the technician was excellent
    MOUNT VERNON, NY
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, we are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our Customer Service representatives. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  8. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer parts were ordered incorrectly and guy left my dryer with loose screws. This will be my 5th time having someone service an issue that they caused.
    BRONX, NY
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Evelyn, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize there have been multiple failed attempts to service your dryer. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 05, 2020
  9. Service on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working normal now
    BRONX, NY
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was not happy not good service had insurance since 2011
    BRONX, NY
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you did not have good service. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020