Williamsville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 98 Reviews
  1. Grear service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Called to tell me he was on the way. Even though i was not home. I told repair man that the grill was in back of house. Uncovered grill, repaired it, covered back up and called me to tell me about repaired
    BATAVIA, NY
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Providing great service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 10, 2017
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    His computer was offline..had to hook up to my telephone line. Luckily I still have a home line.
    WILLIAMSVILL, NY
    September 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that you received good service! We appreciate that you helped out our tech! Thanks for choosing Sears!^KL
    shssocial on September 27, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is excellent news! Thanks for your business!
    shssocial on September 20, 2017
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would definitely use again! Extremely helpful. Suggested additional services that were actually needed!
    CLARENCE CTR, NY
    August 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Repeat business is the best compliment! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSocial on August 18, 2017
  5. just an average experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    after I made the initial claim it took three different service techs to repair the gas grill. they never had enough parts to complete the job or always found something else wrong, and they didn't have the proper tools to make the repair. after all was said and done it took about one month to complete the job. that was one month in the summer we couldn't use our grill. and when the last service tech left he said we still had two ignitors that wouldn't work but we could use the three that did work over all it was a little disappointing
    AKRON, NY
    August 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience for the most part. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Sears and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 11, 2017
  6. Appliance Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was for free appliance preventive maintenance with my service contract. I am glad to know my oven is in good shape.
    BUFFALO, NY
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review our service. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on August 09, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great riding mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was easy to schedule and mechanic seemed very knowledgeable about what was neede to get the mower going.
    CLARENCE CTR, NY
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! That is what we love to see Benny!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience from the beginning and that your mower is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 07, 2017
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seems to have been very successful repair thus far
    WILLIAMSVILL, NY
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about the successful repair. We appreciate you trusting Sears with your appliance repair service.
    SHSSocialcare on June 28, 2017
  10. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician Paul was excellent. He was personable and did more than I expected on my tractor.
    AKRON, NY
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse