Williamsville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 98 Reviews
  1. Repair of Electrolux gas dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person did an excellent job diagnosing and repairing my dryer.
    CLARENCE, NY
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. REFRIGERATOR REVIEW

    Overall rating

    see details
    REFRIGERATOR CHECKED ANNUALLY. GREAT SERVICE. REASONABLE PRICED
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. FREEZERS REVIEW

    Overall rating

    see details
    FREEZER CHECKED ANNUALY. GREAT SERVICE FOR THE MONEY
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. WATER HEATER REVIEW

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAVE WATER HEATER CHECKED ANNUALLY. GREAT SERVICE.
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 27, 2018
  7. Microwave preventative maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional, customer friendly, and performed very good preventative maintenance, including answering questions I had about certain operational issues.
    BATAVIA, NY
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 28, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2017
  9. FAST AND ACCURATE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived within the promised time. Diagnosed problem immediately, gone in 10 minutes!
    BUFFALO, NY
    October 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for thinking of Sears for your appliance repairs. We truly value your business and your feedback!^KL
    shssocial on October 27, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fantastic! That is the type of service that we aim to provide! Thank you for your business!^KL
    SHSSocial on October 17, 2017