White Plains, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 183 Reviews
  1. friendly knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    quickly identified problem, had part in truck and repaired quickly
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on November 08, 2020
  2. BAD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 months with NO REFRIGERATOR,
    SCARSDALE, NY
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosa, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 29, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  4. Good service and knowledgabnle technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my refrigerator's ice maker quickly.
    TARRYTOWN, NY
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 11, 2020
  5. Did great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable, fixed the problem .
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service on our leaking washer
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  7. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dishwasher broken for two months and I had a master plan. After several attempts(7 and 8) it wasn’t fixed and I was given the run around. I had to buy a new dishwasher and of course not from Sears. I would like you to remove all my contacts from your system because I am never going to deal with Sears anymore,thanks.
    SCARSDALE, NY
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expectation was met. Thanks.
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super satisfied and having sears warranty is fhe best investment ever and Technician top of the line to find a solution and fix it
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Machine malfunctioned on a Thursday evening. Technician arrived on Friday and advised a part was needed. On Tuesday the part was installed. Since then the washer has been heavily used and working as expected.
    SCARSDALE, NY
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse